## Willie John Curran Perpetual Trophy – Individual Men Road Race Winner

| Year | Athlete         | Club         |
|------|-----------------|--------------|
| 2023 | James McCarthy  | East Cork AC |
| 2022 | Nick O'Donoghue | East Cork AC |
| 2021 | Tim O'Donoghue  | East Cork AC |
| 2020 | Kevin O'Leary   | East Cork AC |
| 2019 | James McCarthy  | East Cork AC |
| 2018 | Sean McGrath    | East Cork AC |
| 2017 | James McCarthy  | East Cork AC |
| 2016 | James McCarthy  | East Cork AC |
| 2015 | James McCarthy  | East Cork AC |